LOGO SSR

SEA AND SAND RENTALS

RENTALS AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

CALL TODAY 602.449.0985

MEX. CEL. 045.638.103.5800

MEX. 01.800.841.8479

mail_copy

Properties Reviews

 

VIDA DULCE

 

Family Spring Break

Guest:Stephanie(Tucson)
Date of Stay: 03/31/13Review Submitted:04/13/13

This was our second time to  Playo Encanto. The house was exactly as described on the website. The  beach was beautiful and the house was amazing for a very reasonable  rate. We had our 17 year old and 9 year old and they had hours of fun in the beach. We will return and rent this house again for sure. The  owners and property manager were both very helpful.

Recommended for:Families with teenagers, families with young children.

5/5

 

Loved this place!

Guest:<3 to Vacation!(Litchfield Park, AZ USA)
Date of Stay: 07/27/12Review Submitted:08/22/12

We spent a quiet weekend with our kids at this property and on the beach and had a great time! The  house was very clean and the pictures accurately describe the property  but it was even better in person. The house and kitchen are fully  stocked with everything you would need except the food. The property  manager was very helpful and attentive and when we had a small  maintenance issue he was quick to respond and get someone out to fix it. I would definitely recommend this property and plan to return in the  future. We've been to Rocky Point several times before but this beach  was by far my favorite because it isn't crowded and the shell hunting  was phenomenal!

Recommended for:Age 55+, families with teenagers, sightseeing, families with young children, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

 

5/5

 

Wonderful vacation home

Guest:sealove(United States)
Date of Stay: 05/28/12Review Submitted:06/06/12

We stayed at this lovely  vacation home with our two twelve year olds for 5 days. The house is  well taken care of and in a wonderful spot - right on the beach. Playa  Encanto is sandy, and fairly quiet - making it a great family beach.  Our kids made friends with other children a few doors down and we made  our own friends with regular visitors and owners. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you, Luis for your helpfulness!

Recommended for:Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, families with young children, romantic getaway.

5/5

 

Amazing house on the quietest beach in Rocky Point

Guest:Janel(Tucson, Arizona)
Date of Stay: 04/04/12Review Submitted:05/05/12

What a great experience we  had staying in this house on the beach in Rocky Point. Even though it  was over the Easter weekend the beach was quiet with no more than 10  people as far as the eye could see. The view from the kitchen and  living room is unbeatable. Beds were very comfortable. They have  everything you would ever need and plenty of movies and board games for  some down time. The community is gated and very safe. We especially  enjoyed sunsets from the upper outdoor level! Will certainly return as  price is very reasonable.

Recommended for:Families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

5/5

 

Home   Properties   Services   Restaurants   About RP   Weather   Maps & DD   Testimonials   Reviews